UILCA Cariparma - Home Page

Ultimi Doc:

DIRIGENTI SINDACALI

NomeE-mailCellulareNote
Cariparma
Direzione Territoriale Piacenza
Agosti Pietro339.3590899
Bergomi Sonia328.7052824
Borella Danilo
Cella Giuseppe335.5819858
Contin ElisaPavia
Migazzi Giuliana339.1916766
Sivelli Antonella328.4881913
Direzione Territoriale Parma
Borghesi Olga335.5819844Segretario di Coordinamento
Orzi Mauro347.2663675
Palù Rossella338.7294139
Serafini Michael348.9012176
Direzione Territoriale Emilia
Serafini Michael348.9012176
Direzione Territoriale Milano
Amoretti Angela333.1884877
Tinelli Danilo370.7042142
Direzione Territoriale Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfranco335.5251472Cremona
Direzione Territoriale Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti Roberto347.5796201
Direzione Territoriale Roma
Del Sordo Amato338.2572201
Imperatori Flavia393.2658500
Loguercio Claudio339.2353950
Petri Daniela338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudio348.5188896
Direzione Territoriale Napoli
Gaimari Diego366.2106752
Raucci Aldo393.3987609
Direzione Territoriale Toscana
Barni Luca320.7962213Toscana
Piccirilli Claudio348.5188896Umbria
Friuladria
Direzione Territoriale Area Friulgiulia
Driutti Gianluca335.6520911
Franzolini Ingrid340.2318758
Direzione Territoriale Area Friulveneta
Aguzzi Andrea347.6489990
Melechì Luigino333.9769198
Direzione Territoriale Area Veneta
Carispezia
Basso Gian Luca331.8454823
L'Abbate Carmen393.1588469
CA Group Solutions
Colombera Carla347.4296506
Schiaffino Emanuele338.4189191
Zanacca Federico339.5072676
Calit
Mitidieri Domenica320.2988187
Cr Cesena
Bassi Francesco338.7600197
Drei Roberto338.4688458
CR Rimini
Aluigi Mauro339.8962678
Gurioli Tabita347.4004952
NomeE-mailCell
Cariparma
DT Piacenza
Agosti Pietropietro.agosti62@gmail.com339.3590899
Bergomi SoniaSoniaBergomi@cariparma.it328.7052824
Borella Danilodanilo.borella@credit-agricole.it
Cella GiuseppeGiuseppeCella@cariparma.it335.5819858
Contin ElisaElisaContin@cariparma.it
Migazzi Giulianagiulianamigazzi@gmail.com339.1916766
Sivelli AntonellaAntonellaSivelli@cariparma.it328.4881913
DT Parma
Borghesi Olgaborghesiolga@gmail.com335.5819844
Orzi Mauromauro.orzi@credit-agricole.it347.2663675
Palù RossellaRossellaPalu@cariparma.it338.7294139
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it348.9012176
DT Emilia
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it348.9012176
DT Milano
Amoretti Angelaangelaamoretti@cariparma.it333.1884877
Tinelli Danilodanilo.tinelli@cariparma.it370.7042142
DT Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfrancogianfrancoghidetti66@gmail.com335.5251472
DT Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti RobertoRobertoDiamanti@cariparma.it347.5796201
DT Roma
Del Sordo Amatoamatodelsordo@cariparma.it338.2572201
Imperatori Flaviaflavia.uilca@gmail.com393.2658500
Loguercio Claudioclaudio.loguercio@uilcacariparma.com339.2353950
Petri Danieladaniela.petri@uilcacariparma.com338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com348.5188896
DT Napoli
Gaimari Diegodiego.gaimari@credit-agricole.it366.2106752
Raucci Aldoaldo.raucci@credit-agricole.it393.3987609
DT Toscana
Barni Lucabarniluca@gmail.com320.7962213
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilca.eu348.5188896
Friuladria
DT Area Friulgiulia
Driutti Gianlucadrigian63@gmail.com335.6520911
Franzolini Ingridingrid73@live.it340.2318758
DT Area Friulveneta
Aguzzi Andreaandreaguzziuilca@gmail.com347.6489990
Melechì Luiginoluiginomelechi@friuladria.it333.9769198
DT Area Veneta
Carispezia
Basso Gian LucaGianlucaBasso@carispezia.it331.8454823
L'Abbate Carmencarmenlab65@gmail.com393.1588469
CA Group Solutions
Colombera Carlacarlacolombera@friuladria.it347.4296506
Schiaffino EmanueleEmanueleSchiaffino@cariparma.it338.4189191
Zanacca FedericoFedericoZanacca@cariparma.it339.5072676
Calit
Mitidieri Domenica320.2988187
Cr Cesena
Bassi Francesco338.7600197
Drei Robertorobertodrei@gmail.com338.4688458
CR Rimini
Aluigi Mauromauroaluigi@gmail.com339.8962678
Gurioli Tabitatabita.gurioli@bancacarim.it347.4004952
NomeDati
Cariparma
DT Piacenza
Agosti Pietropietro.agosti62@gmail.com - 339.3590899
Bergomi SoniaSoniaBergomi@cariparma.it - 328.7052824
Borella Danilodanilo.borella@credit-agricole.it -
Cella GiuseppeGiuseppeCella@cariparma.it - 335.5819858
Contin ElisaElisaContin@cariparma.it -
Migazzi Giulianagiulianamigazzi@gmail.com - 339.1916766
Sivelli AntonellaAntonellaSivelli@cariparma.it - 328.4881913
DT Parma
Borghesi Olgaborghesiolga@gmail.com - 335.5819844
Orzi Mauromauro.orzi@credit-agricole.it - 347.2663675
Palù RossellaRossellaPalu@cariparma.it - 338.7294139
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it - 348.9012176
DT Emilia
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it - 348.9012176
DT Milano
Amoretti Angelaangelaamoretti@cariparma.it - 333.1884877
Tinelli Danilodanilo.tinelli@cariparma.it - 370.7042142
DT Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfrancogianfrancoghidetti66@gmail.com - 335.5251472
DT Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti RobertoRobertoDiamanti@cariparma.it - 347.5796201
DT Roma
Del Sordo Amatoamatodelsordo@cariparma.it - 338.2572201
Imperatori Flaviaflavia.uilca@gmail.com - 393.2658500
Loguercio Claudioclaudio.loguercio@uilcacariparma.com - 339.2353950
Petri Danieladaniela.petri@uilcacariparma.com - 338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com - 348.5188896
DT Napoli
Gaimari Diegodiego.gaimari@credit-agricole.it - 366.2106752
Raucci Aldoaldo.raucci@credit-agricole.it - 393.3987609
DT Toscana
Barni Lucabarniluca@gmail.com - 320.7962213
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilca.eu - 348.5188896
Friuladria
DT Area Friulgiulia
Driutti Gianlucadrigian63@gmail.com - 335.6520911
Franzolini Ingridingrid73@live.it - 340.2318758
DT Area Friulveneta
Aguzzi Andreaandreaguzziuilca@gmail.com - 347.6489990
Melechì Luiginoluiginomelechi@friuladria.it - 333.9769198
DT Area Veneta
Carispezia
Basso Gian LucaGianlucaBasso@carispezia.it - 331.8454823
L'Abbate Carmencarmenlab65@gmail.com - 393.1588469
CA Group Solutions
Colombera Carlacarlacolombera@friuladria.it - 347.4296506
Schiaffino EmanueleEmanueleSchiaffino@cariparma.it - 338.4189191
Zanacca FedericoFedericoZanacca@cariparma.it - 339.5072676
Calit
Mitidieri Domenica - 320.2988187
Cr Cesena
Bassi Francesco - 338.7600197
Drei Robertorobertodrei@gmail.com - 338.4688458
CR Rimini
Aluigi Mauromauroaluigi@gmail.com - 339.8962678
Gurioli Tabitatabita.gurioli@bancacarim.it - 347.4004952