UILCA Cariparma - Home Page

  • :
  • :
Ultimi Doc:
Punto 01
Punto 01b
Query: SELECT * FROM gruppo WHERE up='y' and ente='cariparma'

DIRIGENTI SINDACALI Cariparma

NomeE-mailCellulareNote
Cariparma
Piacenza
Agosti Pietro339.3590899
Bergomi Sonia328.7052824
Borella Danilo
Cella Giuseppe335.5819858
Contin ElisaPavia
Migazzi Giuliana339.1916766
Sivelli Antonella328.4881913
Parma
Borghesi Olga335.5819844Segretario di Coordinamento
Orzi Mauro347.2663675
Palù Rossella338.7294139
Serafini Michael348.9012176
Emilia
Serafini Michael348.9012176
Milano
Amoretti Angela333.1884877
Tinelli Danilo370.7042142
Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfranco335.5251472Cremona
Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti Roberto347.5796201
Roma
Del Sordo Amato338.2572201
Imperatori Flavia393.2658500
Loguercio Claudio339.2353950
Petri Daniela338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudio348.5188896
Romagna
Aluigi Mauro339.8962678
Bassi Francesco338.7600197
Drei Roberto338.4688458
Gurioli Tabita347.4004952
Piccirilli Claudio348.5188896Marche
Napoli
Gaimari Diego366.2106752
Toscana
Barni Luca320.7962213Toscana
Piccirilli Claudio348.5188896Umbria
NomeE-mailCell
Cariparma
Piacenza
Agosti Pietropietro.agosti62@gmail.com339.3590899
Bergomi SoniaSoniaBergomi@cariparma.it328.7052824
Borella Danilodanilo.borella@credit-agricole.it
Cella GiuseppeGiuseppeCella@cariparma.it335.5819858
Contin ElisaElisaContin@cariparma.it
Migazzi Giulianagiulianamigazzi@gmail.com339.1916766
Sivelli AntonellaAntonellaSivelli@cariparma.it328.4881913
Parma
Borghesi Olgaborghesiolga@gmail.com335.5819844
Orzi Mauromauro.orzi@credit-agricole.it347.2663675
Palù RossellaRossellaPalu@cariparma.it338.7294139
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it348.9012176
Emilia
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it348.9012176
Milano
Amoretti Angelaangelaamoretti@cariparma.it333.1884877
Tinelli Danilodanilo.tinelli@cariparma.it370.7042142
Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfrancogianfrancoghidetti66@gmail.com335.5251472
Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti RobertoRobertoDiamanti@cariparma.it347.5796201
Roma
Del Sordo Amatoamatodelsordo@cariparma.it338.2572201
Imperatori Flaviaflavia.uilca@gmail.com393.2658500
Loguercio Claudioclaudio.loguercio@uilcacariparma.com339.2353950
Petri Danieladaniela.petri@uilcacariparma.com338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.uilca@gmail.com348.5188896
Romagna
Aluigi Mauromauroaluigi@gmail.com339.8962678
Bassi Francesco338.7600197
Drei Robertorobertodrei@gmail.com338.4688458
Gurioli Tabitatabita.gurioli@bancacarim.it347.4004952
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com348.5188896
Napoli
Gaimari Diegodiego.gaimari@credit-agricole.it366.2106752
Toscana
Barni Lucabarniluca@gmail.com320.7962213
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com348.5188896
NomeDati
Cariparma
Piacenza
Agosti Pietropietro.agosti62@gmail.com - 339.3590899
Bergomi SoniaSoniaBergomi@cariparma.it - 328.7052824
Borella Danilodanilo.borella@credit-agricole.it -
Cella GiuseppeGiuseppeCella@cariparma.it - 335.5819858
Contin ElisaElisaContin@cariparma.it -
Migazzi Giulianagiulianamigazzi@gmail.com - 339.1916766
Sivelli AntonellaAntonellaSivelli@cariparma.it - 328.4881913
Parma
Borghesi Olgaborghesiolga@gmail.com - 335.5819844
Orzi Mauromauro.orzi@credit-agricole.it - 347.2663675
Palù RossellaRossellaPalu@cariparma.it - 338.7294139
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it - 348.9012176
Emilia
Serafini MichaelMichaelSerafini@cariparma.it - 348.9012176
Milano
Amoretti Angelaangelaamoretti@cariparma.it - 333.1884877
Tinelli Danilodanilo.tinelli@cariparma.it - 370.7042142
Lombardia Est
Ghidetti Gianfrancogianfrancoghidetti66@gmail.com - 335.5251472
Piemonte e Liguria
Diamanti RobertoRobertoDiamanti@cariparma.it - 347.5796201
Roma
Del Sordo Amatoamatodelsordo@cariparma.it - 338.2572201
Imperatori Flaviaflavia.uilca@gmail.com - 393.2658500
Loguercio Claudioclaudio.loguercio@uilcacariparma.com - 339.2353950
Petri Danieladaniela.petri@uilcacariparma.com - 338.7735470
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.uilca@gmail.com - 348.5188896
Romagna
Aluigi Mauromauroaluigi@gmail.com - 339.8962678
Bassi Francesco - 338.7600197
Drei Robertorobertodrei@gmail.com - 338.4688458
Gurioli Tabitatabita.gurioli@bancacarim.it - 347.4004952
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com - 348.5188896
Napoli
Gaimari Diegodiego.gaimari@credit-agricole.it - 366.2106752
Toscana
Barni Lucabarniluca@gmail.com - 320.7962213
Piccirilli Claudioclaudio.piccirilli@uilcacariparma.com - 348.5188896